STEARN ELECTRIC

Go Back

Bristol

0117 961 4291

bristol@stearn.co.uk

Tower Lane, Warmley, Bristol, BS30 8XT

Glasgow

0141 810 4000

glasgow@stearn.co.uk

Unit 2 Jubilee Court, Montrose Avenue, Hillington Park, Glasgow, G52 4LB

Leighton Buzzard

01525 376798

leighton_buzzard@stearn.co.uk

Chiltern Trading Estate, Grovebury Road, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 4TU

London (North)

020 8344 9580

london.north@stearn.co.uk

Unit 3, The Arena, Mollison Avenue, Enfield, EN3 7NL

Manchester

0161 707 5151

manchester@stearn.co.uk

Unit 4, Coronet Way, Centenary Park, Salford, M50 1RE

Nottingham

0115 928 7508

nottingham@stearn.co.uk

Parkway House, Glaisdale Parkway, Glaisdale Industrial Estate, Bilborough, NG8 4GP

West Midlands

0121 530 5550

west.midlands@stearn.co.uk

Unit 3 Parkway, Leadbrook Road North, Wednesbury, West Midlands, WS10 7WJ

Exeter

01392 411330

exeter@stearn.co.uk

Unit 4, Westwoods, Alphinbrook Road, Marsh Barton Trading Estate, EX2 8QF

Leeds

0113 281 0999

leeds@stearn.co.uk

Unit 1, Wakefield Road, Gildersome, Leeds, LS27 7HJ

Liverpool

0151 525 6525

liverpool@stearn.co.uk

Unit 1, Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park, Bootle, Merseyside, L30 1RD

London (South)

01689 877772

london.south@stearn.co.uk

Main Road, St. Pauls Cray, Orpington, BR5 3HP

Newcastle

0191 482 5151

newcastle@stearn.co.uk

Units 2 & 3, Queensway Court, Queensway North, TVTE, Gateshead, NE11 0NX

Southampton

01489 797770

southampton@stearn.co.uk

Unit 8, Waterloo Industrial Estate, Flanders Road, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 2QT